Funding Plan

1.png

       GUO Songrui

       Doctor of Computer Science and Technology Engineering from Hunan University, studied mixed reality and augmented reality technology at the State Key Laboratory of Scientific Computing of the Chinese Academy of Sciences and the Reality Technology Seminar, and participated in the research and development of multiple key projects.



2.png

       JIANG Tao

       Doctor from Shenyang Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences, State Key Laboratory of Robotics, research direction is the aerodynamic/structural design, control and system development of micro biomimetic aircraft, and won the Best Paper Award at the ICRCA-2018 Robot EI International Conference in 2018.


3.png

       YANG Junchao

       A doctoral researcher who major in Information and Communication Engineering from the School of Communication and Information Engineering, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, and a doctor jointly trained by the School of Electronic Engineering at the University of Washington. He has long-term research on virtual reality, 5G multimedia transmission optimization, and MEC-based intelligent transcoding optimization. Published SCI/EI papers as the first author, 1 Chinese core paper, and 4 patents.


4.png

       LI Weina 

       Graduated from the School of Information and Communication Engineering at Chungbuk National University, South Korea in 2017. In August 2017, she went to Singapore-MIT Alliance for research and technology center (SMART) to work as a postdoctoral fellow in compressive digital holography. In November 2018, she entered the Advanced Manufacturing Department of the Shenzhen Graduate School of International Studies, Tsinghua University. Based on the work, digital holography is extended to the field of machine learning, especially the improvement and application of U-net. In the above research fields, published 5 high-level papers as the first author and 2 high-level papers as the second author.



       QU Xiaofeng

       Doctor from Hong Kong Polytechnic University, currently is a postdoctoral fellow at Shenzhen Graduate School of Tsinghua University, mainly researching biometrics, machine vision, pattern recognition, and cooperating with Lvmi Lianchuang for embedded product algorithms, deep learning applications, image and video related algorithms, and biometric recognition related product development.


QQ截图20201016135046.png

       WEI Xijun

       Doctor of Department of Rehabilitation Science, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, head of virtual Reality Rehabilitation Laboratory, Shenzhen Hospital of Southern Medical University, mainly studying rehabilitation system construction based on virtual reality technology and related clinical and basic research.



       SHAN  Yu

       Queensland university of technology (Australia), Dr Digital media research center, research interests include virtual reality entertainment industry and the creative economy in Asia, participated in many international academic conferences and the virtual reality industry keynote speech, more than in the art of "virtual reality" of related academic papers, and participate in the domestic multiple virtual reality research projects in the field of entertainment industry.

资助计划

1.png

       郭松睿

       湖南大学计算机科学技术工学博士,曾在中科院科学计算国家重点实验室 合现实技术研修班 学习混合现实,增强现实技术,参与研发多个重点项目


2.png

       江涛

       中国科学院沈阳自动化研究所博士,机器人学国家重点实验室,研究方向为微型仿生飞行器的气动/结构设计、控制与系统开发,在2018年获得 ICRCA-2018 机器人 EI 国际会议"最佳论文奖"


3.png

       杨军超

       重庆邮电大学通信与信息工程学院信息与通信工程专业博士研究生,华盛顿大学电子工程学院联合培养博士,长期研究虚拟现实、5G多媒体传输优化、基于MEC的智能转码优化,以第一作者发表SCI/EI 论文 6 篇,中文核心 1 篇,申请专利 4 项。


4.png

       李维娜 

       2017 年博士毕业于韩国忠北国立大学的信息和通信工程学院。2017 年 8 月去了新加坡的 Singapore-MIT Alliance for research and technology centre(SMART)从事压缩全息(compressive digital holography)的博士后工作,2018 年 11 月进入清华大学深圳国际研究生院的先进制造学部,在以前工作的基础上把数字全息(digital holography)拓展到机器学习(machinelearning)领域,特别是对 U 型网络(U-net)的改进和应用。在上述研究领域以第一作者发表高水平论文 5 篇,以第二作者发表的高水平论文2 篇。



       曲晓峰

       香港理工大学博士,现任清华大学深圳研究生院博士后,主要研究生物特征识别、机器视觉、模式识别,与绿米联创合作进行嵌入式产品算法、深度学习应用、图像与视频相关算法以及生物特征识别相关产品的开发



QQ截图20201016135046.png

       危昔均

       香港理工大学康复治疗科学系博士,南方医科大学深圳医院虚拟现实康复实验室负责人,主要研究基于虚拟现实技术的康复系统搭建及相关临床和基础研究。



       单羽

       昆士兰科技大学数字媒体研究中心(澳大利亚)博士,研究方向为虚拟现实娱乐产业与亚洲创意经济,曾参加多场虚拟现实产业的国际学术会议并发表主题演讲,发表多篇以“虚拟现实艺术”相关的学术论文,并参与国内多个虚拟现实娱乐产业领域的项目研究。