Holographic Academy Subject classification

Overview

Including quantum holographic communication, dark matter holographic communication, vacuum holographic communication, photon holographic communication, quark holographic communication, ,maglev holographic communication,Brain machine holographic communication.

Research Field

Quantum holographic communication:

Quantum holographic communication, based on the quantum polarization state for both parties to negotiate and share, quantum mechanics "quantum non-cloning theorem" to ensure that a third party can not intercept the test of the quantum state of these photons without changing them. Quantum holographic communication in the level of physical principles, the comparison of the special: quantum approximation cloning; The theory of quantum holographic communication still has a lot of space to explore, as qubits transmitted by future quantum computers are used for entanglement, storage and post-test.

Dark Matter holographic communication:

Holographic dark Matter Communication holographic phase transition in dark matter sector in AdS soliton background far from the detector limit. In the case of a weak reaction, we find that the larger coupling parameter shallowes the condensation gap and keeps the critical potential constant. In contrast, for very heavy reverse reactions, the dark matter domain may influence the order of critical phase transitions. We also find that the transition of entangled entropy in holographic topology corresponds to the first transition between superconducting states in the dark matter sector model. Dark matter holographic communication now has high theoretical infrastructure value.

Vacuum holographic communication:

The vacuum communication technology has been demonstrated and applied experimentally. As there is no obstruction in the free space, the source propagation is only direct and there is no other phenomenon. The coverage effect and capacity should be considered comprehensively when selecting the source of mobile communication system. Vacuum holographic communication technology will be people's expectation for the next generation of communication technology. With the increasing demand for mobile communication and the increasing capacity needed, the mobile communication system will inevitably develop towards vacuum holographic communication.

Photon holographic communication:

Replace electronic implementation with photon holographic communication more quick and safe optical communication, they can more quickly (within a few nanoseconds) control as well as the wavelength used in optical communication network path and the polarization of photons, new photonic circuits can be integrated into the existing optical communication network, in photon holographic communication more add dimensional rendering, significantly improve the performance of the network. New research is a step closer to making optical quantum communication possible.

Quark holographic communication:

In this particular holographic model, the quark's heavy quark number magnetization and diffusion constant, and their dependence on the magnetic field through hydrodynamic expansion or numerical solution of differential equations. This enables us to determine the response of these transfer coefficients to the magnetic field. We found that the anisotropic diffusion caused by the magnetic field is stronger in the longitudinal direction than in the transverse direction. In the realization of quark holographic communication, we support our discovery at least qualitatively by analyzing the suspension lines of heavy quarks diffusing in the magnetic field.

Maglev holographic communication:

Maglev holograms communicate with each other, allowing us to record holographic data of rapidly moving objects by forming holograms using ultrashort electromagnetic pulses. The holographic principle is used to collect and store broad-spectrum electromagnetic radiation, which, because radio waves and light are electromagnetic waves, is generally considered to be equal to the speed of light. Therefore, it is very important to obtain VHF information hologram by magnetic levitation holographic communication.

Brain machine holographic communication:

Brain-machine connection, brainwave signals are transmitted to the computer via brain-machine interface devices, and are displayed on the screen in the form of images and sounds very visually. Signals from the visual cortex are read in real time, allowing you to control it by simply wearing it at the back of your head. The transmitted holograms maintain good visual fidelity and allow users to interact. Bci can upload, store, download and even modify neural information, convert ideas into data signals that can be recognized by computers, and display them through holograms.

微美全息科学院学科分类

概述

包含量子全息通信、暗物质全息通信、真空全息通信、光子全息通信、夸克全息通信、磁浮全息通信、脑机全息通信

研究方向

量子全息通信:

       量子全息通信,基于量子偏振态为通信双方协商获得共享,量子力学的“量子不可克隆定理”保证了第三方无法截取测试这些光子的量子状态而又不改变它们。量子全息通信在物理原理层面上,比较特出的有:量子近似克隆;利用将来的量子计算机传送的量子位作纠缠、存贮和事后测试等,因此量子全息通信的理论还有很大的探索空间。 

暗物质全息通信:

       暗物质全息通信在远离探测器极限的AdS孤子背景中暗物质扇区的全息相变。 在弱反应的情况下,我们发现较大的耦合参数α使缩合间隙变浅,并且临界势保持恒定。 相比之下,对于非常重的逆反应,暗物质领域可能会影响关键相变的顺序。 我们还发现全息拓扑纠缠熵的跃迁对应于该暗物质扇区模型中超导状态之间的一阶跃迁。暗物质全息通信现在具有很高的理论基础建设价值的。

真空全息通信:

       真空通信技术已得到了实验的论证与应用,对于自由空间中由于没有阻挡,信源传播只有直射,不存在其他现象。移动通信系统选择所用信源时要综合考虑覆盖效果和容量。真空全息通信技术将是人们对下一代通信技术的期待,随着人们对移动通信的需求越来越多,需要的容量越来越大,移动通信系统必然要向真空全息通信发展。

光子全息通信:

       用光子全息通信代替电子实现更快捷安全的光通讯,他们能更快速地(在几纳秒内)控制与目前光通讯网络中所用光波波长一样的光子的路径和偏振,新光子电路可整合进现有的光通讯网络中,在光子全息通信中更加入多维度的呈现,从而显著改进网络的性能。最新研究朝实现光量子通讯迈进了一步。

夸克全息通信:

       在这个特定的全息模型中,夸克的重夸克数磁化率和扩散常数,以及它们通过流体动力扩展或通过数值求解微分方程对磁场的依赖性。 这使我们能够确定这些传输系数对磁场的响应。我们发现磁场引起的各向异性扩散,与横向相比,在纵向上的扩散更强。 夸克全息通信的实现上,我们至少在定性上通过对重夸克在磁场中扩散的悬挂线分析来支持我们的发现。 

磁浮全息通信:

      磁浮全息同通信,使我们能够通过使用超短电磁脉冲形成全息图来记录快速移动物体的全息数据。使用全息原理收集和存贮广谱的电磁辐射,因为无线电波和光均属于电磁波,通常我们近似认为就等于光速。因此对相对的磁浮全息通信对超短波的信息全息图的获取非常重要。

脑机全息通信:

      脑机连接,脑电波信号通过脑机接口设备传输到计算机内,以图像和声音的形式非常直观地展示在屏幕上。实时读取来自视觉皮层的信号,让你只需将它戴在脑后就可以控制它。传输的全息图像能保持良好的视觉保真度,还允许用户互动。脑机接口可以实现对神经信息的上传、存储、下载甚至修改,将思想转换为计算机能够识别的数据信号,并通过全息来展示。